Province of Alberta

BACKGROUND: Alberta is Canada’s fourth most populous province and home to Canadian cities of Calgary and Edmonton. It is also home to the Rocky Mountains, the resort town of Banff, as well as the Athabasca oil sands, and considered the home province of Canada’s energy sector. Alberta is bordered by BC, Saskatchewan, the Northwest Territories, and Montana to the south.

OUR WORK: Our multicultural marketing team assisted in efforts to contain the spread of coronavirus in the province. We executed a media campaign with messaging focused on mitigation of the virus and in multiple languages: Urdu, Punjabi, Chinese, and others. Our multicultural marketing work included media recommendations, graphic services, execution, and reporting.